Wednesday, August 12, 2009 @ 6:25 AM
Social Studies Lack of Time...
I am seriously mad with the Social Studies paper. If only i have 5 more minutes to do, i can think things through. Obviously I started with the structured essay questions, then the source-based questions. The structured essay question is quite easy, but the problematic part is the sources. I really have no time to complete my paper. I only have like about 5 minutes left to do a 7-mark question, and so i scribbled my answers. I did manage to complete it 15 seconds before time is up! That is irritating. Tomorrow is the Malay paper and I am so scared and nervous. I have not been doing well for my Malay.

Labels: